Our Executive Committee is comprised of 8 officers, each serving for a year-long term. These officers oversee our Chapter's general operations and ensure that our Fraternity upholds its obligations to Georgia Tech and our National Fraternity.


  • Mitchell Messer
  • Major: Materials Science & Engineering
  • Hometown: Hilliard, OH

Vice President

  • Nathan Clapp
  • Major: Civil Engineering
  • Hometown: Mundelein, IL

Vice President of Health & Safety

  • John Wilson
  • Major: Mechanical Engineering
  • Hometown: Hoover, AL


  • Coleman Preskitt
  • Major: Aerospace Engineering
  • Hometown: Birmingham, AL


  • William Reese
  • Major: Mechanical Engineering
  • Hometown: Atlanta, GA


  • William Irvin
  • Major: Computer Engineering
  • Hometown: Atlanta, GA

Rush Chairman

  • Everett Stubin
  • Major: Industrial Engineering & French
  • Hometown: Atlanta, GA

House Manager

  • Colin Gold
  • Major: Nuclear & Radiological Engineering
  • Hometown: Pensacola, FL

Find us on campus

Our address is 840 Techwood Dr. NW Atlanta, GA. We're just past the Tech Square bridge, down Techwood Dr. It's about a 5 minute walk from East Campus dorms, or a 6 minute walk from the CULC.

Navigate me!

Get in touch